Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events scheduled.

2019 Season
The 2019 is soon approaching. Open Fields will be on Monday and Wednesday evenings 6:30-8:00. July is a busy month with a soccer shoot out almost every Saturday and Team Camp at Rio Grande July 14-19. We are also selling tickets to the August 31st Columbus Crew game, selling these tickets helps pay our way to playing earlier that day vs Zane Trace. I am excited about this upcoming season as I hope everyone else is. We will continue to build on our success from last season.
Posted by Bryan Smith, Wed Jun 12, 2019 @ 2:03 AM 0 Comments
Feed the Team Schedule for 2018
Saturday, August 18
Jackson 11:00
1. Toni Medukas
2. Rhonda Diener
3. Michele Brown

Tuesday, September 4
Northwest 5:30pm
1. Emily Riggs
2. Cathy Pyzik
3. Cassie Haynes

Thursday, September 6
Zane Trace 7:00pm
1. Jill Flanders
2. Margie Mitchell
3. Abbe Copple

Tuesday, September 11
Wheelersburg 5:30pm
1. Melody Thompson
2. Stacey Hauck
3. ****

Thursday, September 13
Minford 5:30pm
1. Dawn Workman
2. Juli Boyer
3. ****

Monday, September 24
Logan Elm 3:00pm
1. Tesa Moore
2. Sherry McCain
3. Marcie Teeters

Saturday, September 29
McCain 5:00pm
1. Tracey Lamerson
2. Suzanne Pyle
3. Sara Ramsey Turner

Thursday, October 11
Portsmouth West 5:00pm
1. Jennifer Brownfield
2. Lori Royal
3. ****

Saturday, October 13
Circleville TBA
1. Stacie Robertson
2. Julie Osborne
3. ****


Updated by Bryan Smith, Fri Aug 24, 2018 @ 2:30 AM 0 Comments
Rio Grande Team Camp 2018
Rio Grande Team Camp will take place Sunday, July 15 - Thursday, July 19. Check in is 4:00 in the Wellness Dormitory.
What To Bring:
Soccer Ball (each camper must have one)
Equipment Bag (for ball and gear)
Water Bottle
Shin guards
Tennis shoes
Soccer shoes (molded cleats)
Socks (10)
Underwear (10)
Playing shorts (7)
T-shirts (10)
Raingear
Sweatshirt and Pants
Pajamas
Sunscreen
Lip Balm
Flip flops
Alarm clock
Cell phone charger
Toiletries (deodorant!! your teammates will thank you for it)
Eyeglasses/Contact lenses/solution if needed
Extra long twin size sheets/pillow case or sleeping bag
Pillow
Blanket
Bath Towels (3-5)
Washcloths
Spending Money (for snacks, pizza orders, and potentially an item from the campus store).

Please clearly LABEL all items with full name!

Lost and Found: The camp will not assume responsibility for lost or stolen items. Campers should clearly label all their belongings including their soccer ball. Place name and address in wallet and label cell phones and other electronic devices.



Updated by Bryan Smith, Sun Jul 15, 2018 @ 1:17 AM 0 Comments
Upcoming Events Notifications Print
Wed Aug 21, 2019
No events are scheduled.
August 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
4567

Scrimmage
vs Lynchburg-Clay
@ Home
6:00 - 9:00 PM
8910
1112

Scrimmage
vs North Adams
@ Home
6:00 - 9:00 PM
13141516

SOC Men’s Soccer Preview
@ New Boston
6:00 - 8:00 PM

17
18192021222324
25262728293031